Ministry Leaders

CBF TFH

 

NATIONAL

Jason Coker | jason@cbfms.org | (601)540-5679 | www.cbfms.org
Field Coordinator, CBF of Mississippi

Stephanie Vance | svance@cbf.net | (318) 418-4075 | Facebook
Together for Hope Manager

APPALACHIA (KENTUCKY)

 

Paula Settle |  paula5005@bellsouth.net | (606) 663-6088 | Facebook
Eastern Kentucky missionary (Owsley and Powell counties)         

Scarlette Jasper | sjasper@cbf.net | (606) 305-3134 | www.olivebranchministriesky.org | Facebook
CBF Field Personnel, Pulaski and McCreary counties

Rhonda Abbott Blevins | rhonda@cbfky.org | (502)426-1931 | cbfky.org | Facebook
CBFK Coordinator 
 
ARIZONA


Glen Foster | glenfoster6@comcast.net | (520) 296-3740 | Facebook
Coordinator, CBF West


ALABAMA


Frances Ford |  ffordssoh@gmail.com | (334) 683-6152 | sowingseedsofhope-pc.org | Facebook
Executive Director and Health Care Coordinator, Sowing Seeds of Hope

Lucas Dorion | lucas@alabamacbf.org | (205)718-9443 | www.alabamacbf.org | Facebook
Associate Coordinator, Alabama CBF
 

HIGH PLAINS (SOUTH DAKOTA)


Byron & Toni Buffalo    
Byron: b_buffalo@yahoo.com | (605) 964-8726
Toni: tonibuffalo@yahoo.com | (605) 200-1374
Ziebach County

Leon & Belva Matthews | owo@gwtc.net, beldean@hotmail.com | (605) 685-8068
Oglala Lakota County

Ata Jack  | ata@pineridgegospel.org       
Oglala Lakota County

Mike Lassiter | mlassiter@2bcliberty.org | (816) 668-4367 | www.2bcliberty.org
Second Baptist Church, Liberty, MO partnering in Ziebach County

Karen & Kenny Sherin |  ksherin2@gmail.com  | (605) 630-8754
Field personnel, Dimock, SD 
 

LOUISIANA


Marc Boswell | tfhlouisiana@gmail.com | (252) 363-8098 | www.tfh-la.org | Facebook
TFH LA Coordinator

Mike Massar | mikem@ubc-br.org | (225) 776-9474 | www.cbfla.org | Facebook            
Transitional Coordinator, CBF Louisiana
 

MISSISSIPPI RIVER DELTA (ARKANSAS)


Mollie Palmer | mpalmer022@gmail.com | (501) 681-5455 | www.togetherforhopear.org | Facebook
Director, Together for Hope Arkansas

Janee' Jones Tisby | janee.tisby@outlook.com
Director, Together for Hope Arkansas

Ray Higgins | rhiggins@cbfar.org  | (501) 223-8586 | www.cbfar.org | Facebook
Coordinator, CBF of Arkansas
 

MISSISSIPPI


Lane Riley | dhh754@gmail.com | (864)992-6445  | www.deltahandsforhope.org
Director, Delta Hands for Hope 

Lois Brooks | harvestfellow@yahoo.com  | (662) 344-1221
Local Representative

Robert Pitts | RobertPitts3@aol.com  |  (662) 332-5627
Pastor Harvest Fellowship, Local representative

NORTH CAROLINA


Anna and LaCount Anderson | landerson@cbf.net | (252) 544-3098 | www.morethancans.org | Facebook
CBF Field Personnel, Eastern North Carolina Poverty Network

Linda Jones   |  ljones@cbfnc.org   | (336) 759-3456 | www.cbfnc.org | Facebook
Missions Coordinator, CBF of North Carolina 
 

RIO GRANDE VALLEY (TEXAS)


Ben & Leonora Newell | bnewell22@gmail.com; brasilbournd@gmail.com | Facebook    
Global Missions Field Personnel, San Antonio, Texas

Diann Whisnand | diannwhisnand@gmail.com 
Global Missions Field Personnel, McAllen, Texas

Mark Buhlig | mdbuhlig@gmail.com | (816)908-7893
Facilitator, Together for Hope, Presidio, Maverick, Demmit and Zavala counties

Jorge Zapata  |  jorge@cbftx.org | (956) 873-1537 | Facebook
Associate Coordinator of Mission and Hispanic Ministries, CBF of Texas 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA


Blake Hart |  blake@cbfofsc.org | www.cbfofsc.org | Facebook
Missions Coordinator, CBF of South Carolina (Allendale County)
 

 

LEADERSHIP PARTNERS

Lester Meriwether  |  Lester@literacyconnexus.org  |  (817) 696-9898 | www.literacyconnexus.org | Facebook
Literacy Advisor

Wanda Hardee Kidd | asyougo5@aol.com | (828) 293-5138
College Ministry Consultant, CBF of North Carolina


 

Church Locator



church-locator

Ministry Networks

 

ministry-networks

Resources

 

bible

Events

 

calendar

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Invalid Input

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation