State/Regional Organizations

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship relates to 18 autonomous state and regional organizations. Contact the specific organization to learn more.

Alabama CBF

Website: www.alabamacbf.org

Terri Byrd compressed 3

Terri Byrd - Coordinator
PO Box 361864
Hoover, AL 35236
(205) 835-8117  (cell)
E-mail: terri@alabamacbf.org
Lucas Dorion - Associate Coordinator
lucas@alabamacbf.org

Baptist Fellowship of the Northeast

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Facebook: Baptist Fellowship of the Northeast on Facebook

Phyllis Boozer compressed

Phyllis Boozer - Coordinator
56 Village Walk
Wilton, CT  06897
(203) 856-0136  (cell)
E-mail: psboozer@aol.com 

Florida CBF

Website: www.floridacbf.org
E-mail: contact@floridacbf.org

Ray Johnson compressed

Ray Johnson - Coordinator
PO Box 2556
Lakeland, FL  33806
(863) 682-6802 

E-mail: rjohnson01@floridacbf.org

 Rachel Gunter Shapard - Associate Coordinator
 E-mail: rshapard12@floridacbf.org

CBF Heartland

(Missouri, Kansas, Illinois, Iowa)

Website: www.cbfheartland.org

Jeff Langford - Coordinator
Box 679
Liberty, MO 64069
(816) 415-0009
E-mail: jeff@cbfheartland.org

Harold Phillips - Church Benefits Advocate
E-mail: hap@cbfheartland.org

CBF of Arkansas

Website: www.cbfar.org

39a38fd1-310d-454e-99e4-46f4890e71a2

Ray Higgins - Coordinator
1504 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 223-8586 
E-mail: rhiggins@cbfar.org

 

 CBF of Georgia

Website: www.cbfga.org

Frank Broome compressed

Frank Broome - Coordinator
Box 4343
Macon, GA  31208-4343
(478) 742-1191 

E-mail: fbroome@cbfga.org


Martha Kate Hall
- Associate Coordinator
E-mail: mkhall@cbfga.org

 CBF of Louisiana

Website: www.cbfla.org

Mike Massar



Mike Massar
- Transitional Coordinator


CBF of Mississippi

Website: www.cbfms.org

coker-2


Jason Coker
- Field Coordinator
Email: jason@cbfms.org
PO Box 2544
Madison, MS 39130


Deenie Grubbs
- Ministry Manager

CBF of North Carolina

Website: www.cbfnc.org
E-mail: cbfnc@cbfnc.org

Larry Hovis compressed

Larry Hovis - Coordinator
8025 North Point Blvd, Ste 205
Winston-Salem, NC  27106
(336) 759-3456 
 
Ka'thy Gore Chappell - Leadership Development
 E-mail: kchappell@cbfnc.org 
Rick Jordan - Church Resources Coordinator
Linda Jones - Missions Coordinator
 E-mail: ljones@cbfnc.org
Jim Hylton - Business Administration Coordinator
 E-mail: khylton@cbfnc.org
Jack Causey - Ministerial Resources Coordinator
Wanda Kidd - College Ministry Coordinator
  Email: wkidd@cbfnc.org
Eddie Hammett - Church and Clergy Coach

CBF of Oklahoma

Website: www.cbfok.org
Email: office@cbfok.org

SteveGraham compressed
Steve Graham - Coordinator
1017 Elm Avenue
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 447-2471

 

CBF of South Carolina

Website: www.cbfsc.org
Office Email: office@cbfsc.org

Jay Kieve compressed
Jay Kieve - Coordinator
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11159
Columbia, SC  29211
(803) 779-1888 
 Blake Hart - Missions Coordinator
 E-mail: blake@cbfsc.org

CBF of Texas

Website: Cooperative Baptist Fellowship in Texas
E-mail: cbftex@aol.com

Rick McClatchy comporessed

Rick McClatchy - Coordinator
Mailing Address:
PO Box 15648
San Antonio, TX  78212
(210) 488-8169  (cell)

 

CBF of Virginia

Website: www.cbfva.org

Terry Maples compressedTerry Maples - Field Coordinator
Richmond, Virginia 23227
(804) 213-0412 
E-mail: tmaples@cbfva.org

 
Mark Snipes - Mission Coordinator
 E-mail: msnipes@cbfva.org

CBF Kentucky

Website: www.kybf.org

rhonda blevins

Rhonda Blevins - Coordinator
Email: rhonda@kybf.org
Mailing Address:
PO Box 7098
Louisville, KY  40257
(502) 426-1931 
 

 Mid-Atlantic Region

(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Northern Virgina, West Virginia)

Website: www.macbf.net    

Trisha Miller Manarin compressed

Trisha Miller Manarin - Coordinator
1628 16th St. NW, Suite 122
Washington, D.C. 20009-3064
(703) 231-6774 
E-mail: Trisha.MACBF@gmail.com

 

North Central Region CBF

(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Jim and Susan Crumpler - Co-Coordinators
Mason, Ohio

Emails:  
Susan - crumpman@aol.com 

Tennessee CBF

Website: www.tncbf.org

GeneWilderGene Wilder- Interim Coordinator
PO Box 11747
Murfreesboro, TN 37129


E-mail: gpwilder@charter.net

 

CBF West

(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Website: www.cbfwest.org

Glen Foster compressedGlen Foster - Coordinator
60474 E Eagle Ridge Dr
Tucson, AZ  85739
(520) 296-3740 
E-mail: glenfoster6@comcast.net 

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation