CBF Staff

Ryan Berlin
rberlin@cbff.org
CBF Foundation Associate
Phone: 770-220-1663
John Mark Boes
jboes@cbf.net
Partnerships and Advocacy Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1625
Ryan Clark
rclark@cbf.net
Manager of Global Resources
Phone: 770-220-1611
Jenine Crew
jcrew@cbf.net
Staff Accountant
Phone: 770-220-1632
Claire Ehlinger
cehlinger@cbf.net
Graphic Designer
Phone: 770-220-1653
Megan Francis
mfrancis@cbf.net
Staff Accountant
Phone: 770-220-1636
Caitlyn Furr
cfurr@cbf.net
Church Engagement Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1670
Becky B. Hall
bbhall@cbf.net
Financial Operations Manager
Phone: 770-220-1624
Charles Hamilton
chamilton@cbf.net
Global Missions Intern
Phone: 770-220-1667
Sam Harrell
sharrell@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Global Missions
Phone: 770-220-1629
Marianna Hilldrup
mhilldrup@cbf.net
Global Missions Short-Term Engagement Intern
Phone: 770-220-1688
Jeff Huett
jhuett@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Communications and Advancement
Phone: 770-220-1683
Gerry Hutchinson
ghutchinson@cbf.net
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Manager
Phone: 770-220-1612
Craig Janney
cjanney@cbf.net
Manager of Reference and Referral
Phone: 770-220-1635
Kasey Jones
kjones@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Strategic Operations and Outreach
Phone: 770-220-1620
Ashley Litzell
alitzell@cbf.net
Church Engagement Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1603
Carrie McGuffin
cmcguffin@cbf.net
Communications Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1639
Tangie McKinley
tmckinley@cbf.net
Project Manager
Phone: 770-220-1677
Dihanne Moore
dmoore@cbf.net
Ministries Associate
Phone: 770-220-1662
Natalie Moore
nmoore@cbf.net
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1650
Natasha Nedrick
nnedrick@cbf.net
Global Missions Executive Assistant/Project Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1628
Suzii Paynter
spaynter@cbf.net
Executive Coordinator
Phone: 770-220-1601
Devita Parnell
dparnell@cbf.net
Young Baptist Ecosystem Manager
Phone: 770-220-1619
Martha Perusek
mperusek@cbf.net
Director of Development 
Phone: 770-220-1614
Steven Porter
sporter@cbf.net
Coordinator of Global Missions
770-220-1602
Ruth Perkins Lee
rperkinslee@cbf.net
Director of Church Engagement
Phone: 770-220-1675
Kevin Pranoto
kpranoto@cbf.net
Executive Specialist, Office of the Executive Coordinator
Phone: 770-220-1623
Bo Prosser
bprosser@cbf.net
MEI Grant Administrator and Catalytic Coach
Phone: 770-220-1631
Stephen Reeves
sreeves@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships and Advocacy
Phone: 770-220-1606
Harry Rowland
hrowland@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Congregations and Leadership
Phone: 770-220-1604
Taisha Seabolt
tseabolt@cbf.net
Global Missions Personnel Selection and Training Asst. Manager
Phone: 770-220-1691
Gary Skeen
gskeen@churchbenefits.org
CBF Church Benefits President
Phone: 770-220-1621
Jim Smith
jsmith@cbf.net
Global Missions Director of Global Networks and Development
Phone: 770-220-1618
James Smith
jrsmith@cbff.org
CBF Foundation President
Phone: 770-220-1622
Josh Speight
jspeight@cbf.net
Manager of Leadership Development
Phone: 770-220-1637
Daniel Todd
dtodd@cbf.net
Accounting Policy Manager
Phone: 770-220-1655
Chontay Walden
cwalden@cbf.net
Staff Accountant
Phone: 770-220-1633
Aaron Weaver
aweaver@cbf.net
Communications Director
Phone: 770-220-1610
Victoria Whatley
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
CBF Church Benefits Manager
Phone: 770-220-1638
Carrol Wilson
cwilson@cbf.net
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1654
Will Yarborough
wyarborough@cbf.net
Global Missions Finance Intern
Phone: 770-220-1646
 
 
 
 
 

 

CBF STAFF IN OTHER LOCATIONS

Rick Bennett
rbennett@tncbf.org
Field Coordinator - Tennessee CBF
Phone: 865-297-3267
Jason Coker
jason@cbfms.org
Field Coordinator for Mississippi
Andy Hale
ahale@cbf.net
Church Starts
Phone: 919-971-4412
Wanda Kidd
wkidd@cbf.net
Collegiate Ministries Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1600
Marv Knox
mknox@cbf.net
Field Coordinator - CBF Southwest
Phone: 770-22-1600
Terry Maples
tmaples@cbf.net
Field Coordinator for Virginia
Phone:615-907-8525
Rick McClatchy
cbftex@aol.com
Field Coordinator for Texas
Phone: 210-488-8169
Rubén Ortiz
rortiz@cbf.net
Latino Field Coordinator
Phone: 770-22-1600
Alan Williams
alan.williams@cbf.net
Disaster Response Coordinator
Phone: 770-220-1600
Stephanie Vance
svance@cbf.net
Together for Hope Manager  Phone: 256-614-3634

Church Locator



church-locator

Ministry Networks

 

ministry-networks

Resources

 

bible

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Refresh
Invalid Input

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation