CBF Staff

Doretha Bailey
dbailey@cbf.net
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 770-220-1608
Michelle Ballard
mballard@cbf.net
Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern
Phone: 770-220-1615
Carmen Beard
cbeard@cbf.net
Data Administration Manager
Phone: 770-220-1651
Ryan Berlin
rberlin@cbff.org
CBF Foundation Associate
Phone: 770-220-1663
Chris Boltin
cboltin@cbf.net
Partnerships Manager
Phone: 770-220-1607
Tere Canzoneri
tcanzoneri@cbf.net
Member Care and Wellness Manager
Phone: 770-220-1674
Ryan Clark
rclark@cbf.net
Global Missions Church Engagement Manager
Phone: 770-220-1611
Patterson Coates
pcoates@churchbenefits.org
CBF Church Benefits Assistant Manager
Phone: 770-220-1672
Ron Fairley
rfairley@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Projects and Services
Phone: 770-220-1665
Megan Francis
mfrancis@cbf.net
Staff Accountant
Phone: 770-220-1600
Caitlyn Furr
cfurr@cbf.net
Global Missions Church Engagement Intern
Phone: 770-220-1668
Lauren Gray
lgray@cbf.net
Project Manager
Phone: 770-220-1676
Becky B. Hall
bbhall@cbf.net
Global Missions Finance and Administration Manager
Phone: 770-220-1624
Joy Hammond
jhammond@cbf.net
Front Desk Associate
Phone: 770-220-1600
Sam Harrell
sharrell@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Global Missions
Phone: 770-220-1629
Jeff Huett
jhuett@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Communications and Advancement
Phone: 770-220-1683
Tawanda Hughes
thughes@cbf.net
Accounts Payable Associate
Phone: 770-220-1632
Gerry Hutchinson
ghutchinson@cbf.net
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Manager
Phone: 770-220-1612
Lori J. Irons-Crenshaw
lcrenshaw@cbf.net
Global Missions Personnel Selection Manager
Phone: 770-220-1682
Craig Janney
cjanney@cbf.net
Congregational Reference and Referral Manager
Phone: 770-220-1635
Carrie McGuffin
cmcguffin@cbf.net
Assistant Communications Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1639
Tangie McKinley
tmckinley@cbf.net
Project Manager
Phone: 770-220-1600
Dihanne Moore
dmoore@cbf.net
Ministries Associate
Phone: 770-220-1662
Natalie Moore
nmoore@cbf.net
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1600
Suzii Paynter
spaynter@cbf.net
Executive Coordinator
Phone: 770-220-1601
Devita Parnell
dparnell@cbf.net
Young Baptist Ecosystem Manager
Phone: 770-220-1619
Travis Peterson
tpeterson@cbf.net
Graphic Design Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1653
Alysia Pennington
apennington@cbf.net
Assistant Controller
Phone: 770-220-1690
Martha Perusek
mperusek@cbf.net
Director of Development 
Phone: 770-220-1614
Steven Porter
sporter@cbf.net
Coordinator of Global Missions
770-220-1602
Ruth Perkins Lee
rperkinslee@cbf.net
Director of Ministries
Phone: 770-220-1675
Kevin Pranoto
kpranoto@cbf.net
Global Missions Short-Term Missions Engagement Intern
Phone: 770-220-1667
Bo Prosser
bprosser@cbf.net
Coordinator of Organizational Relationships 
Phone: 770-220-1631
Stephen Reeves
sreeves@cbf.net
Associate Coordinator of Partnerships and Advocacy
Phone: 770-220-1606
Harry Rowland
hrowland@cbf.net
Director of Missional Congregations
Phone: 770-220-1604
Taisha Seabolt
tseabolt@cbf.net
Global Missions Personnel Selection and Training Asst. Manager
Phone: 770-220-1691
Laura Sejud-McConnell
lsejud-mcconnell@cbf.net
Executive Coordinator Associate
Phone: 770-220-1623
Christa Sfameni
csfameni@cbf.net
Development Specialist
Phone: 770-220-1640
Gary Skeen
gskeen@churchbenefits.org
CBF Church Benefits President
Phone: 770-220-1621
Jim Smith
jsmith@cbf.net
Global Missions Director of Global Networks and Development
Phone: 770-220-1618
James Smith
jrsmith@cbff.org
CBF Foundation President
Phone: 770-220-1622
Josh Speight
jspeight@cbf.net
Missional Congregations Services Manager
Phone: 770-220-1637
Adam Stovall
astovall@cbf.net
Director of Finance and Accounting
Phone: 770-220-1655
Aaron Weaver
aweaver@cbf.net
Communications Manager
Phone: 770-220-1610
Victoria Whatley
vwhatley@churchbenefits.org
CBF Church Benefits Manager
Phone: 770-220-1638
Anna Kate Wilson
awilson@cbf.net
Global Missions Student.Go Intern
Phone: 770-220-1688
Carrol Wilson
cwilson@cbf.net
Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1654
Betsy Young
byoung@cbf.net
Ministries Assistant
Phone: 770-220-1605
Will Yarborough
wyarborough@cbf.net
Global Missions Finance Intern
Phone: 770-220-1646
Candice Young
cyoung@cbf.net
Marketing Manager
Phone: 770-220-1648

CBF STAFF IN OTHER LOCATIONS

Jennifer Graham
jgraham@cbf.net
CBF Foundation Vice President
Phone: 770-220-1662
Andy Hale
ahale@cbf.net
Church Starts
Phone: 919-971-4412
Wanda Kidd
wkidd@cbf.net
Collegiate Ministries Specialist
Phone: 770-22-1600
Terry Maples
tmaples@cbf.net
Field Coordinator for Virginia
Phone:615-907-8525
Rick McClatchy
cbftex@aol.com
Field Coordinator for Texas
Phone: 210-488-8169
Stephanie Vance
svance@cbf.net
Together for Hope Manager
 

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation