Employment Opportunities with the Fellowship

Thank you for your interest in serving with Cooperative Baptist Fellowship as we seek to serve Christians and churches as they discover and fulfill their God-given mission. The following opportunities are available at our office in Decatur, Ga.:

Development Specialist 
To apply, send your cover letter and resume to Martha Perusek via email at mperusek@cbf.net with the subject line “Development Specialist Application."

Staff Accountant
To apply, send your cover letter and resume to Daniel Todd via email at dtodd@cbf.net with the subject line “Staff Accountant Application."

Congregations & Leadership Intern
To apply, send your cover letter and resume to Harry Rowland via email at hrowland@cbf.net with the subject line “Congregations & Leadership Intern Application."

Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern
To apply, send your cover letter and resume to Devita Parnell via email at dparnell@cbf.net with the subject line “Young Baptist Ecosystem Intern Application."

Associate for Healthcare Chaplaincy
To apply, send your cover letter and resume to Gerry Hutchinson via email at ghutchinson@cbf.net with the subject line “Associate for Health Care Chaplaincy Application."

Church Locator



church-locator

Ministry Networks

 

ministry-networks

Resources

 

bible

Events

 

calendar

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

  Refresh
Invalid Input

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation