ChurchWorks 2018 Networks

ChurchWorks AD 2018

ChurchWorks 2018 Networks
Monday, February 26th 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

 

Senior Pastor's Network with Dr. Jon Singletary

Pastoral Wellbeing and our congregations
- How am I not alone: pastoral self-care in days of awe/trauma/crisis
- Support: in Texas, in CBF
- Spiritual self-care
For more information, contact Harry Rowland at hrowland@cbf.net or Ashley Litzell at alitzell@cbf.net 

Chaplains and Pastoral Counselor's Fellowship with Dr. Steven Smith

Theological Reflection at the Bedside
For more information, contact Gerry Hutchinson at ghutchinson@cbf.net 

CBF Children's Ministry Network

Gather with other CBF Children's Ministers before ChurchWorks
For more information, contact Carrie Veal at cveal@mpbconline.org

CBF Adult Educator's Network

Gather with other CBF ministers of education, spiritual formation, and discipleship before ChurchWorks.
For more information, contact Frank Granger at frank@firstbaptistathens.org

 

 

Church Locator



church-locator

Ministry Networks

 

ministry-networks

Resources

 

bible

Our Location & Contact

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

160 Clairemont Avenue, Suite 500
Decatur, GA 30030

800.352.8741

fellowship@cbf.net

Contact Us

Get the Latest News

please enter a name
please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a subscription

Refresh
Invalid Input

Other Fellowship Ministries

Visit other Fellowship Ministries:

Church Benefits Board

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Foundation